CHANGE OF PLAN

Quick change of plan. I’m blogging every day, but that doesn’t make for a thrilling read, and even if you’re planning on doing this for yourself, you’re not going to trawl through five weeks’ worth of individual blogs to check how this has developed. Old Andrew lamented at New Year that he had too many blogs to read, and if nothing else, I feel bad for him. Plus, the echo chamber will stop posting them if I’m not careful.

So, instead: I’ll take short notes each day for my own benefit, post a longer reflection on the whole week on a Sunday (probably) and then use the mid-week to post about something broader that’s helped me with middle sets. Et voila. All the benefits of this experiment in one handy package.

CHANGE OF PLAN

Leave a Reply

